FACULTY & STAFF




Administration

Principal: Yvonne Schwab

yschwab@cdeducation.org

Assistant Principal: Connie Morse

cmorse@cdeducation.org

Assistant Principal: Lorie Smith

losmith@cdeducation.org

School Administration Manager: Cheryl VanMeter

cvanmete@cdeducation.org

Maintenance

John Maloney

Office Support Staff

Carmen Wolfe

cwolfe@cdeducation.org

Laura Kreber

lkreber@cdeducation.org

After School (BASE) Director JoAnn Mobley

jmobley@cdeducation.org

Columbus City Schools Title 1 Staff

Aimee Schucker

Samina Sitabkhan

Columbus City Schools Auxiliary Staff

Michael Hohl

Sandy Benton

Teresa Parrish

Cafeteria Staff

Kitchen Manager: Angel Yonek

Cafeteria Bookkeeper: Susie Schneider

Kindergarten

Andrea Hayson

ahayson@cdeducation.org

Diana Reames

dreames@cdeducation.org

Kindergarten Support Specialists

JoAnn Mobley

jmobley@cdeducation.org

Kelley Valentine

kvalenti@cdeducation.org

Marisela Saucdeo

dgabriel@cdeducation.org

1st Grade

Beth Marvin

emarvin@cdeducation.org

Betsy Sanders

esanders@cdeducation.org

2nd Grade

Sarah Hurdzan

shurdzan@cdeducation.org

Melanie Richards

mrichards@cdeducation.org

Literacy Support

Caroline Rollins

crollins@cdeducation.org

1st & 2nd Grade Educational Support Specialists

Claudia Carrubba

ccarrubba@cdeducation.org

Susie Schneider

sschneid@cdeducation.org

3rd Grade

Elizabeth Davis

edavis@cdeducation.org

Celeste Madsen

cmadsen@cdeducation.org

3rd Grade Educational Support Assistant

Darla Gabriel

dgabriel@cdeducation.org

4th Grade

Melinda Folson

mfolson@cdeducation.org

Emily Hullihan

ehulliha@cdeducation.org

5th Grade

Amie Regan

aregan@cdeducation.org

Laura Wahlrab

lwahlrab@cdeducation.org

Intervention Specialist

Nicole Michalec

nmichalec@cdeducation.org

Scott Fenner

sfenner@cdeducation.org

Brandon Garrick

brgarrick@cdeducation.org

Colleen Gomez

cgomez@cdeducation.org

Amy Loring

aloring@cdeducation.org

Suzanne Mathys

smathys@cdeducation.org

Pamela Sprigler

psprigler@cdeducation.org

Dan Stone

dstone@cdeducation.org

Joe Wilson

jwilson2@cdeducation.org

Teresa Roybal

troybal@cdeducation.org

Darren Smith

dasmith@cdeducation.org

Lorie Steller

lsteller@cdeducation.org

Gianna Pandolfi de Rinaldis

gpandolfiderinaldis@cdeducation.org

Martha Kaylor

mkaylor@cdeducation.org

Adrienne Starkey

Art Education Support Assistant

Angel Yonek

ayonek@cdeducation.org