FACULTY & STAFF

Staff

Administration

Principal: Samary Cecchetti

scecchetti@cdeducation.org

Assistant Principal: Jennifer Wallace

jwallace@cdeducation.org

Dean of Students: Nicole Michalec

nmichalec@cdeducation.org

Office Secretary: Yolanda Alcauter

yalcauter@cdeducation.org

Office Secretary: Alondra Martinez

amartinez@cdeducation.org

 

 

Maintenance

Patrick Flomo

 

 

Intervention Specialist

Erika Kieffer

ekieffer@cdeducation.org

Support Staff

Kelley Valentine

Cristina Alcauter

Darla Gabriel

JoAnn Mobley

Johana Andrino

Marisela Saucedo

After School (BASE) Director Joann Robles

jrobles@cdeducation.org


Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria Manager: Angel Yonek

Cafeteria Asst. Manager: Rosario Cervantes

 

K-2

Kindergarten

Amy Friscone

afriscone@cdeducation.org

Megan Wells

mwells3@cdeducation.org


1st Grade

Caitlynn Jones

cjones1@cdeducation.org

Melanie Richards

mrichards@cdeducation.org

 

 

2nd Grade

Samantha Byrne

sbyrne@cdeducation.org

Erin Smith

egallant@cdeducation.org


3-5

3rd Grade

Kathryn Bornhoeft

kbornhoeft@cdeducation.org

Sean Ewing

sewing@cdeducation.org


4th Grade

Anna Durkin

adurkin@cdeducation.org

Kayla Francois

kfrancois@cdeducation.org

 

 

5th Grade

Carmen Minardi

cminardi@cdeducation.org

Connie Morse

cmorse@cdeducation.org


6-8

6th Grade

Colleen Gomez

cgomez@cdeducation.org

Laura Hawkins

lhawkins@cdeducation.org

7th and 8th Grade

Luke McCurdy, Language Arts

lmccurdy@cdeducation.org

Breanne Noser, Social Studies

bnoser@cdeducation.org

Sarah Huggins, Science

shuggins@cdeducation.org

Julia Jiner-Manifold, Math

jjinermanifold@cdeducation.org

Chloe Bowman, Religion

cbowman@cdeducation.org

 

Specials

Rachel Lee, Physical Education

rmessaros@cdeducation.org

Lorie Steller, Band & Music

lsteller@cdeducation.org

Martha Castillo, Spanish

mcastillo@cdeducation.org

Martha Kaylor, Library

mkaylor@cdeducation.org

Adrienne Starkey, Art

astarkey@cdeducation.org

Teresa Roybal, Technology

troybal@cdeducation.org